2013 – 2015 Conferences

Ottawa 2013/2014

Maureen Boyd
Director, Carleton Initiative for Parliamentary and Diplomatic Engagement

His Excellency Georgy Mamedov
Ambassador, Embassy of the Russian Federation

Her Excellency Florence Chideya
Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Zimbabwe

Her Excellency Mona Brøther
Ambassador, Embassy of the Kingdom of Norway

His Excellency Howard Drake
High Commissioner, British High Commission

His Excellency Francisco Suárez
Ambassador, Embassy of the United Mexican States

His Excellency Rafael Barak
Ambassador, Embassy of Israel

Félix-Antoine Boudreault
2012 Fellow, Director, Policy and Negotiations, Climate Change International, Environment Canada

Flavie Major
2003 Fellow, Latin American and Caribbean Bureau, Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada

Rebekah Young
2006 Fellow, Chief, Development Policy, Finance Canada

The Honourable Michael Chong
Member of Parliament, Wellington-Halton Hills Conservative Party of Canada

Kirsty Duncan
Member of Parliament, Etobicoke North Liberal Party of Canada

Hoang Mai
Member of Parliament, Brossard-La Prairie New Democratic Party of Canada

Arctic 2013/2014

David Brock
2005 Fellow

Erin Freeland Ballantyne
2012 Fellow

Scott Robertson
2010 Fellow

Tabitha Mullin
Mayor of Resolute and Wildlife Office

The Honourable Edna Elias
Commissioner of Nunavut, Government of Nunavut
Former Mayor of Kugluktuk

Captain Marc Rothwell
Captain, LSSL

Colonel (Retd) Pierre Leblanc 

Natalia Loukacheva
First Visiting Nansen Professor, University of Akureyi, Iceland;
Fellow, Canadian Defence and Foreign Affairs Institute; and Research Associate, Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto

Maureen Boyd