Program

Program Calendar 2019/2020

The study tours for 2019/2020 will take place:

  • Thursday, June 13 to Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Monday, August 19 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 23 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Saturday, January 11 to Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10 to Friday, March 13, 2020

The study tour locations will be published shortly.